asics okley rayban airmax celine newbalance mizuno nike vans barbour michaelkors nikefree

     Area Code 618
Office
Name
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Mayor Billy McDaniel 524-4016 524-2582 bmcdaniel@cityofmetropolis.com
  •Admin Assistant Deneal Bullock dbullock@cityofmetropolis.com
Alderman Ward 1 Kim Brown 524-3420 524-2582  
  David Daughtery 524-5274  
Alderman Ward 2 William Carrell 524-9642 524-2582  
  Robert Midnight 524-5757  
Alderman Ward 3 Nathan Anderson 524-3465 524-2582  
  David McManus 524-3323  
Alderman Ward 4 Charles Barfield 524-2245 524-2582  
  Jerry Mizell 524-9435  
City Clerk Jan Adams 524-2711 524-8864 jadams@cityofmetropolis.com
City Treasurer Kristy Stephenson 524-6931 524-2582 kstephenson@cityofmetropolis.com
Corporate Counsel Rick Abell 524-7344 524-4927 rabell@cityofmetropolis.com
  •Admin Assistant Kim Canada kcanada@cityofmetropolis.com
Corporate Financial Officer Patricia A. Suttles 524-4016 524-2582 tsuttles@cityofmetropolis.com
Fire Department Chief Jason Morris 524-2121 524-4661 metrofdchief@comcast.net
Light Department Superintendent Jackie Sawyers 524-2711 524-8864  
Parks & Recreation Activity Director  Pris Abell 524-1696 524-2582  
Police Chief Mike Worthen 524-2310 524-2392 metropdchief@comcast.net
  •Admin Assistant Tina Tockstein metropdoffice@comcast.net 
Street Department Superintendent Art DuCharme 524-2711 524-8864  
Water Department        
Water Superintendent J.K. Thomas 524-3445 524-6974  
Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Scott Timmerman 524-2260 524-4791 scott.timmermann@gmail.com